Our Staff

Rusty Wirt
Senior Pastor | rusty@concordlife.com

Brian Mulder
Worship & Fine Arts Pastor | brian@concordlife.com

Tynetta Chastain
Adult Discipleship Director | tynetta@concordlife.com

Ben Wahlman
Student Pastor | ben@concordlife.com

Debbie Elder
Children’s Director | debbie@concordlife.com

Carolynn Amen
Missions Director | carolynn@concordlife.com

Brandon Benefield
Communications Director | brandon@concordlife.com

All other inquiries can be sent to concord@concordlife.com.